is the result of an insatiable itch
to construct, perform and conquer.

Reforming from the ashes of the punk-pop that preceded them, Corey, Colin, Jawsh and Conor sat themselves in a small garage in the suburbs and began to work. No restrictions and no holding back were the only rules. One thing was clear: real music was being etched out.

Corey Buchan - Drums

gets excited easily.

Colin Ferreira - Vocals

Designated driver/asshole.

Jawsh MacDonald - Guitars

cannot be touched.

Conor Naylor - Bass

is a robot.


Media info and words and junk.

Band Info

Band info and stuff and junk.